Tuesday 6/25/13 Workout

What a freakin’ tough day at work.  It’s like work e-mail exploded for the one business day I was out of the office.  GAH!

After my day from hell, i was thinking about bailing on the gym and catching up on sleep but I’m glad I didn’t do that.  I swam a really strong 2000 yd workout and my 50’s were faster than they’ve ever been.  It’s slow for anyone who really swims but I was happy with my times. 

Tomorrow I’m planning to swim again in the morning then the spin bike at lunch to shake out my legs.  My hip was still bugging me from Sunday.  No flippers, no elliptical, nothing that will inflame the hip flexor. 

Leave a Reply

